Continental ContiWinterContact TS800 Page 2

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in multiple sizes
From 87 pcs.
+ EcoFee (EMC*): 3.44 €
Select tyre size
Check the price
Search by car Check prices

*Included in this price is a statutory contribution to recycling costs.

Delivery from 24h

14 daysreturn policy

Free delivery

3.9

101 reviews

Tyre tests

View results
Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
7 years from the date of purchase
Reviews
Reviews

Continental ContiWinterContact TS800

3.9 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.5/5 Dry surface
  • 3.8/5 Snow and slush
  • 4.4/5 Wet roads
92%
92% customers recommend this tyre
101 reviews
  • 5
    13
  • 4
    54
  • 3
    34
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
6709 days

During this time, we have collected
101 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 1157000 km

Usual driving style

calm

  • Results : 101 of 101 feedback

    195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Transformed the handling of the car, a very good investment in the safety because the car was totally different on the road, very secure, smooth, calm, better fuel economy, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mercedes A-Class Hatchback W168 170 CDI

    Overall assessment:

    5.0

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    C J .

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Too few kilometers I drove to a clear opinion, but I'm happy with my purchase, both in terms of tires and the company with the purchase I made welcome Witold Piotrowski Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotrowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires worth recommending the best brand and good quality at a low price. I am the second year, I live in a valley so Jeleniogórska almost lost :) good traction in the snow! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    asassello

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very safe tire. Of course, you get into the corners very well maintained and on the road. Quiet and comfortable. Great look, 12,000 small signs of wear. Value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Włodek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    In the mountains of snow mounted without chains, even on difficult climbs. Tires work well in all weather conditions. Much better than the previous or continental. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerzy Adamczyk

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    A very thin band, with uitekende driving performance in winter conditions. However, the difference with my master Semperit Grip much cheaper is barely perceptible. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piet K

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    A very thin band, with uitekende driving performance in winter conditions. However, the difference with my master Semperit Grip much cheaper is barely perceptible. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piet K

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires are good, I bought it at a very good price, in my polo carries no major objections, the price of about 160 zł per unit would be willing to buy them again ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Polo Classic 1.6

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good grip on the slippery snow packed. Good braking on ice. The best winter tires during the Thirty Years used my driving in different conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Krzysztof

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Never in my life have I had such good winter tires. Just a revelation. If someone has a problem between Michelin Continental beats on the head. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Globus

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    quiet, pleasant, but the snow and slush of the Internet, despite very disappointed opinions. Previous Sava eskimo in the snow were leprze sky Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I expected something more, especially on ice and snow, most innovative cutting blades honeycomb begin to disappear after the first season. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Golfi

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Looking at the tread had a slight doubt, but fortunately I was wrong. Very good for winter reputable advise where others can dream tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Imię

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Fairly quiet as winter tires. The so-called good. black, which is a lot on the road. Good choice in a higher class at a reasonable price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    Cadillac Catera Sedan

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mój Podpis

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    nice tires, quiet but a bit surprisingly low in the snow. but in our mild winters good choice. The upper part is unlikely to recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires perform well on wet and dry roads, mud slides a little worse, but this is normal. Tires for the ordinary user. Recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Opel Corsa Hatchback

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Groszek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    On a slippery road when other cars - even drive two axes - dragged along the sidewalk, and I like panisko, driving 50 km / h. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bekasik

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    well disperse snow and rain, provide sure grip skating on snow, ice and each tire requires caution, in general, I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I thought it would be quieter. Although much depends on the kind of asphalt (sometimes calm and sometimes if it would tank) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    JB

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tyres. The only flaw I noticed significant wear, but maybe because last year it was winter and it was quite hot. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arturoo

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Plan for winter tires. Other manufacturers such as Let's take Continetntala. Or can match its seventh UG Good Year Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    maros26

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I expected a little more tires when it comes to bites announced in the snow, but the tires on the whole pretty good. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    gienek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    If it comes to my driving style tires are good. Work well in the snow and slush convinced this winter. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szwed

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Do not judge the behavior of the snow and ice because they do not see :-) Besides, I'm happy with them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    janusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    We strongly recommend that you invest in this class of tire, excellent good roads in snow, slush and wet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mrocznyrolkarz

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Met my expectations. For this bought for little money (177zł/szt.) The tyres.com. I recommend undecided! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Colt

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piciu_p

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires at a great price, best prices and pretends class quality! For this ultra-fast delivery. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    Chevrolet Aveo Hatchback II 1.4 (74kW) (5/105)

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AL

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The tire in my opinion, deserves its place in the ADAC test. On snowy and icy roads works very well. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Sławek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I am generally satisfied with the snow OK, but with our thin winter unless I went a little too close Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Hi, I recommend the tires. Tires I'm happy and will definitely be following the series. Regards Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    ideal for water and dry. Good traction on snow and ice. Perfect for a quiet walk in all conditions Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerzy

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I do not expect that these tires to improve the quality of driving. Continental easier it will :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mitsubishi Colt Hatchback 5D VII 1.3 MIVEC (70kW)

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arek-z2

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tire works very well, very well adhere to the road in both wet and dry conditions, and snow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Daniel

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    For a weak inhibition of fresh snow but it's probably not the tire can not handle ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires commendable. They are not the cheapest, but I know that I pay for good quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paulina

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires, super low noise for me. It is much quieter than the Klebery summer. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Mazda Premacy Van

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fishi

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I'm busy. Tire particularly well served in the slush and snow. I recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    seat ibiza

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Toloslaw

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I recommend the Continental brand tires. Owner will not be in the first car. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zywy

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I drove on Debica, Kormoran, Fulda, Michelin, and this is by far the best. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.0

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adi

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Highly recommended, decent tires give a feeling of comfort and security. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat 600 Hatchback I 1.1i

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jacek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires are about There was no possibility to test in winter conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Fiat 500 Hatchback I 1.2 8V

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Do not buy it, because I like the changes. I can not even wear rate. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    There is a bulb after crossing 10,000 on two tires 4-res purchased. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Golf IV

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    A.Jakubowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    the feeling of fresh snow as ice skating ... No more drama Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/50 R15

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I found these tires, indecisive honestly recommend them. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    Ford Fiesta Hatchback VI 1.4

    Overall assessment:

    3.9

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Jerzy

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    For without doubt in the winter and in dry conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.1

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kwadrat

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    very bad tire on snow and ice, but worse slip pads Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wiesław Janus

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres behave properly at all times. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Zenon 52l.

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires above average. Good price / quality ratio Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    peguot206cc

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zygmunt tutkowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Solid winter tire meets the requirements Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    florianl

    over 2 years ago