Fulda KRISTALL MONTERO

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in one size

185/70 R14 88 T

E | C | 71dB
81 pcs.
Buy
Check the offer of other tire models in your size
Tyre search

14 daysreturn policy

Free delivery

3.4

313 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Fulda KRISTALL MONTERO

3.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.0/5 Dry surface
  • 3.3/5 Snow and slush
  • 3.9/5 Wet roads
79%
79% customers recommend this tyre
313 reviews
  • 5
    7
  • 4
    80
  • 3
    215
  • 2
    10
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7899 days

During this time, we have collected
313 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3884000 km

Usual driving style

calm

  • Results : 313 of 313 feedback

    145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires. Previously rolled fridge and Snowpro and I must say that kristal montero are much better especially since Snowpro. When I bought them were not much more expensive than Debica and the cormorant and the best quality. First, there are predictable and not get tired of them had many surprises, although not for a drive at the limit of adhesion in difficult winter conditions. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    rafik

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires that surprised me a few things: 1 silencer on my dry asflacie been goodyearów HydraGrip, 2 very well in the discharge of rainwater, 3 in the snow and blizzard is a great bite in the snow resulting in a walk in the mud ruts posniegowym. you can easily rip snow tarmac cents. This is not surprising, as soon as I tried it snowed, 4 Overall, I would recommend - good value for money. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kriskruzo

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Fulda Montero Super Fine in the dry, good in snow, but the total wet mud and you must be careful because as the wheel lock to accelerate again :-(. Do not talk on the ice, because no tire does not respond to the gas and the brake on the right ground, do not understand the rating scale so that the score - there should be ZERO for all tires (except those with tips of course). Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres recommends thereof. Excellent in the snow, with drifts of more than one I learned. Channels hockey and can be assessed on the 5, no tires can not cope with the ice. Tire vital, extremely adhesive, the pośniegowym wet mud can feel safe. Seriously, you can go in winter conditions, but all the guys in the head. Again, I recommend the following autku oponku Fulda tires! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bamaj

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires really recommendable. For a relatively low price. Today I decided to simply describe as a reference to six winter during today's attack! Behaves very well in the snow, both fresh and compacted. Even better in the mud! Good on wet asphalt, a little less in the dry, but it has winter tires. At this size and at this price I can not imagine buying something else. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Miniek

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    On wet and snow - a revelation. On the ice, however, must be done carefully. In as dry a good exercise, that when braking and cornering hear the soft hum, especially when it's hot conditions. He then immediately exchanged against the letniaki. In the wet a little buzz, but that's normal. Overall, worth the purchase. And the tread ... is also the impression ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kricho

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I'm really surprised! The tires are great! First, wet pavement and snow - 6 +. Szczena drops. Zero noise. Compared to the previous TS 780 Continentalami sincerely doubt the validity of the tests in ADAC. The tires are phenomenal and at what price! In deep snow, my car stops in front nice, but in the wet, only a small difference was very small for. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pyziek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres ride in the snow and snowmobiling. Flop in the total sludge - poor braking level, the use of the rear wheels during cornering. On the ice, without any tire chain will not work. On the water, somehow cope. Noise, but I did not really mind. attrition - not enough rolled. While the store works perfectly - get tires on demand. I quickly sent to the client. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michał

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires definitely not recommend it. I live outside the city and tires in winter conditions - and that was probably created at all does not work. After a light snowfall during starting and braking are hopeless. Check the top is a nightmare! The worst purchase I made for 7 years! I already had Debica Pirelli and sculpture, both much better. I regret buying! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zawiedziony

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres large, quiet (after the winter season, I bought a Goodyear GT2-ki - were stronger). Cornering grip in hot conditions, as well as possible, the rain is OK, but the revelation of the snow. In winter, even after leading 80 kmh nieujeżdżonym snow. Well stick to the road of both braking and sharp start. On the ice and on all tires - pads. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marek_w

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I bought this tire because it was difficult to find something quickly. Unfortunately, it's hopeless. Brand new tire, went to the mountain, and I have a problem on any hill. Wheel slip and at the end. A friend of winter tyres else who has fitted three seasons without problems topped the hill, after which I could not drag. We strongly advise against it. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I have not had any problems with them in the winter on the trail of good snow. As the temperature is already spring, they make for a softer and more from all over, but the winter tires are very good in my opinion (of course, taking the value of money, because they are more confident and better, but much more expensive) and probably buy the same time. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    KINOX

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    While changing Dunlopow summer, I have the feeling that he traveled like a tank ... explained Bucha .. etc. Is this normal, please have some information about it. Maybe I'm not used, these are my winter tires first. The rest scored points. Wherever I gave 1 point - that is not even installed in these conditions, so I have no opinion ... Yours. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I compare this with Debica Frigo opne because both tyrech jeździłem.Według me Fulda is quite poor on wet nawieszchni, while the first snows works very dobrze.Lód leave without comment, and dry asphalt, hopeless zarzutów.Miałem will ruts in the wet little better but not for the price what more humble opinion chcieć.Moim anyway better than Debica Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Michau

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    For those opny "switched" in August after Kleberach Krisalp and I know now that it was a great car chce.Jesli blad.Na rink which is the slope reaches the road, it feels like a sled :), I ' have recommended to me a man of the store with opnami.Twierdzil they are better than the big Kleberow.Ja absolutely can not confirm! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin z gdanska

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Welcome. By way of explanation - I am happy with the tires, so if it is still produced would buy them again. They are a good value for money so I think this is a good choice. As praise for the tires - the same car I drove quietly and move (rear wheel drive) and the car is standing next to have problems despite the front-wheel drive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Adam

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    certainly not too expensive ... just bought ... I can not judge too ... 500 km because it is nothing ... but first impressions can be ... much better than Debica fridge ... but I prefer Michelin Alpine ... I do not know whether to recommend or not ... wiekszech see the first snowfall, but I would recommend because of the price ... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Qvadrat

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    You've already spent two winter seasons. Last winter, do not give them the range of possibilities, but most previous. The tire is great, very good on snow and rain. After two seasons, especially last winter without snow, no visible wear. It is optimal for the Polish roads. This year, I bought a new summer tires, too Fulda. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ledzio

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    To buy last week. My assessment therefore affects only the volume and comfort. The tire is in this regard without complaining. Someone posted that they are produced in Poland. On my it says "Made in France". Although it was purchased from us. If a good rozejrzycie the web, you can purchase a very special price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Fan Citroena

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Awesome tires! I got it from new. On the appropriate Polish winter. I recommend with a clear conscience! snow, sleet, rain, perfectly great! Runner speaks for itself. I ski - winter in the mountains - amazing tire! Ice that the ice is not as strong, studded tires or skates and Heja o) I recommend Fulda Kristall Montero! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    arczi

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I really recommend less than the size of a small car ok! All winter from October to late March przejeżdżona safely! Not once did he push a car out of the snow ... and there was some extreme situations! I recommend a winter, about 5 000 km gone, I OK1, 5 mm tread :) So spokojnie3 overwinter safely in August! I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Good tire at a reasonable price, you have not been Fulda winter tires bought last winter and I was happy, spinning fun on snow, icy roads bad - but I think the points would only so in my opinion there is no spare this guy kept on ice. a bit noisy on dry pavement but I think all winter tires are stronger than the summer. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    zg

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres are very nice and quiet. Good traction on ice. The snow is also very good in the rain much better than Dębica Vivo (summer). In dry conditions, the tires are a little "anxious" (even with a slight twist begin to pull the car in that direction). And generally very recommendable and tread, a revelation! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mariusz K.

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires. After two seasons of wear strip rolling down the car surprisingly better result was that chewing (pirelli3000), less resistance on the wheel. No vibration on the steering wheel at the 160th speed Very good performance in snow and ice, still buried in them. I would not hesitate to recommend them back. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I highly recommend these very good tires for the price jump. I bought another car now and in the near future, certainly a stack of tires and wear store. You buy here and do not worry about delivery in August because you only pay for the tires. I recommend this type of tires because it is difficult to take a ride :) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    lolek16

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tetyres bought mainly because of the price and looks cool, but what is more important in the winter - it is driving on snow and wet leaves much to be desired - over a season high odczywalna difference-no big loss tread a big difference in the efficiency of tires. I was much happier with the first winter cormorants. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał Cheda

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Damage to tires purchased after the previous series. The end of January and winter reminded yourself. Perfect-perfect snowy road slush, ice surface only the tips. I find it difficult to artificially introduce a skidding car! I had a tire Vikinga.Dobra but Fulda felt sure what this means for zimie.Gorąco recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Hedi

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tires after driving 2000 km.straciła bierznika all sharp edges (rounded edges poodrywane) despite a small amount of wear the same complaints aprzez bierznika company was not included rubber used to produce a composition undoubtedly evil is not suitable for modern cars do not recommend the buyer brand new car Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł Kraszewski

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The tires never let me have failed - even now (summer) - because, due to lack of funds, only now I mention it for the summer - for all six categories in addition to the ice - it is no longer so beautiful - besides that I would definitely recommend (even in summer - but only if it is superior abrasion ...) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    YoSHi

    over 2 years ago
  • Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The first season of the revelation of the ice, kopny snow, slush - all were among the 6, but with the passage of time, unfortunately worsen. Last season and the fourth was very cautious, but prudent rides much better than a year. I would recommend the most. 3 seasons. I ordered Dunlop M3. We'll see. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piotr

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The value for money / is probably the best available on the market. There is nothing to find fault are large, application very good abrasion properties in slightly inclined - not drag to the spring as soft rubber (during braking and cornering a little "float ") and face quickly in the winter. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adadur

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Performance on snow and ice is not evaluated until the winter wX.04r.Na będzie.Kupiłem if it meets my expectations, I think winter, I zawiodą.Bardzo reasonable price, j ' I bought a 190.00/sztuka.Produkcja VI.04-Made in France. decided to buy due to user feedback and relatively dobrącenę quality. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    wk

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The Przejeździłem all last winter and I can not complain. Soft tires and resistance significantly higher than summer tires rolling, but include it is very good exercise in the snow - in my opinion, it is better than the snow falling on the asphalt. For grip on dry and wet quite satisfactory ground. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    misoch

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Relatively good tires. Previous models but could be better than WAS NOT MADE IN POLAND riding SECOND SEASON perhaps enough for a second year. But prove. FAST to consume. 6yrs bought this Fulda USED adequate for 5 YEARS IN A MUCH MUCH FOR A NEW are much lower TE ON. RECOMMENDED KLEBERY Krisalp Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SŁAWEK

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    snow ok, they are usually good, but they have a fundamental defect which are terribly hard! just maybe my fault, and probably to advertise, but these are my three winter tires and none of them has never been stronger. straddle the likely (and shred Zakopianka) but the noise is a failure! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    góral

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres really great - bought after reading the previous comments and advice of a friend of service centers. At this price an excellent choice for normal driving around town or route. Really good grip, not too strong. Saved me a few times this winter, so I'm very happy. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bart

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires on przejeździłem two seasons and barely show signs of wear, I can not say about the art of Bridgestone was installed at the factory. Well maintained, as Mork and snow. I do not feel the difference between the noise Kristall Montero and summer tires, so surely is quiet. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    SteveMax

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Excellent tire for me - a little strong in the corners, but it's just how fast you Nigo between ... In general, for this award as a revelation, especially on compacted snow and sand ... other car in the mountains and I became smigalem them without problem :) I sincerely recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mateusz O.

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Awesome tires! I got it from the news, I drove three seasons for them and so far I have not been disappointed! When you purchase guided by conditions in Poland tires. This tire with a tread is precisely these conditions, rain, sleet, snow - can cope sensational! I highly recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Arturo!

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The first season of winter tyres. I was skeptical because I Winter winter tyres chosen mainly around the city, and now I am happy to drive in winter conditions. I do not even compare to other companies, but are purchased Fulda Very good for me. In short, highly recommended for the price. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    l76

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyre for winter in the city and on the road - where the only time you will encounter snow in the corners faster skids on wet and dry surfaces for a completely perfect, abrasion imperceptible. However, if you go skiing in the mountains in winter can think of anything else Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    aD

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I bought after smashing the old fridge, on the front of my BF Goodrich, Fuld bought in January because they have already mileli BF, but I am pleasantly surprised by them, just does not work at speeds from ass 120 and a fairly sharp corner, tested them in the Slovak mountains. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    pik01

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/80 R14

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    When you purchase not made to check the year of production. I ordered in 2014 and got to change in 2014 and 2013. It's a shame. With had a big problem because it could not be inflated. She was too tight and was flying on the rim. Much effort needed to took a deep breath. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lord Vader

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Good tires in its class, for decent money. The right direction, but there is no substitute for your own safety, we must take care of themselves. It all depends on your driving style and the selection of tires equity part. Sure, you can buy better, but for me this is enough. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kołodziej

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    great tire for moderate cenę.Godna orders for a wide range of odbiorców.Jeżdże mainly in the mountains (Giant Mountains), where there are often significant elevations in winter problemów.tyre was somewhat lost in the slush, but I know one that would be effective here. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Łukasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Well, well inhibit whatever the surface line. Basically just turn the dry. Wet snow and lack of lateral support. Several times he went totally unexpected before the turn out. Fortunately, it was widely and successfully save. Next. time I chose something more upscale. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    IrQ

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    At this price nothing to complain about, my fourth winter them perfect for wet, draining fresh water and slush, low abrasion, calm as winter and quite comfortable on the ice hockey tires because it n 'there is no power in the snow without a problem. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    drRumin

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    This is the second set of tires (only now the car of the woman) and say the melting snow tires year better than the competition and the high end. Unfortunately, this is not a racing tire, but at this price it is still one of the best tires on the market (in class) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 5/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    HUSKY

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Recommend tyre.Dałem 6 to rotate like a resistor, but think it is zaletą.Szczególnie REWELACJA.Hałasuje snow but it is not as important for safety. An additional advantage of this tire is the price, which compared to the quality offered is very attractive. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert M

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Good performance tires on good dry and wet roads, snow is hard to fall into an uncontrollable skid on ice for a total of all, a bit noisy but I do not mind at all not złużyły, winter good rolling resistance above 10 degrees Celsius hard rides are Miekie. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago