Fulda KRISTALL MONTERO

Photo thumbnail 1
Photo thumbnail 2
Photo thumbnail 3
Model available
in one size

185/70 R14 88 T

E | C | 71dB
81 pcs.
Buy
Check the offer of other tire models in your size
Tyre search

14 daysreturn policy

Free delivery

3.4

313 reviews

Tyre specifications
Type:
Car
Season:
Warranty:
5 years from the date of production
Reviews
Reviews

Fulda KRISTALL MONTERO

3.4 Average rating on the performance
  • 4.0/5 Dry surface
  • 3.3/5 Snow and slush
  • 3.9/5 Wet roads
79%
79% customers recommend this tyre
313 reviews
  • 5
    7
  • 4
    80
  • 3
    215
  • 2
    10
  • 1
    1
More statistics Less statistics

We are collecting information about this tyre from
7899 days

During this time, we have collected
313 reviews

Our customers have driven on these tyres 3884000 km

Usual driving style

calm

  • Results : 313 of 313 feedback

    155/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres wonderful! snow perfectly executed, also on wet and dry roads the car behaves correctly. It is only at higher temperatures (10 * st) become too soft, but at the end of winter tires ... The road is quiet, very durable. Would definitely buy again. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Szymon

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires in all conditions, with the exception of driving in the snow at temperatures near 0 ° C (heavy and wet snow) I have time to push the car a few times. I guess the only downside. Previously, I had Fulda Kristall 4 and I had no such cases. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    seba

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very quiet tires, a good exercise in the snow and on dry roads. slightly less on wet and slightly glossy surface of how you can get significantly inhibits slipping light where you can leave the leg brake release. To summarize, I'm happy with them Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Waldi

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tires. In the opinion of przykładałem insignificant at the 5 level. For the season I had the front and rear of the former third shuttle. After a year, I had new front and rear jednosezonowe - you could feel the difference. Rode much better. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    mac

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Indeed, a great tire in the snow. Unfortunately, dry asphalt in the winter, "flying", which is probably due to its flexibility and a large number of blades. On wet pavement around the preservation of money, I think it's a great product. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Maciek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Very good tire especially on snow and slush. I suggest watch hockey. It is both quiet (quieter than a summer tire) and as far as comfortable. Rolling resistance is normal - I have not noticed a difference in the combustion compared to summer tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Martyn

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Zimowka worst that I had, and mounted on a dry soil and rain but no snow tire pulls and ABS start non-stop, even for a small snow-covered road. I would recommend it to anyone and regret that I bought before I had were great and winter semperity Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    piotr707

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Encourage the tread to buy attractive and their price is not excessive. I live outside the city and are doing very well in the snow. While I was pleasantly surprised in the mountains. I recommend it as a good compromise for money. Outstanding Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomasz

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/75 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I drove previously thought tires fridge buy foreign for a good price and compare. I workout often ski in the mountains and began. Fridge always went and drove close to where I wanted, and drama Fuldach. Pushing, etc. I do not recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Phil

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Pleasantly surprised after purchasing a new set of tires on snow, slush very good drainage at high speed, but some inaudible normal, try to get to the surface of the very positive snow-covered runway, I think it ' is recommended. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Użytkownik.

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres affordable to meet all tasks of winter tires. Of course, this is on the ice does not help. The snow is very good. Tread is not consumed. In total, I have a 1.5 liter engine tyres are quite large, it is certainly a long life. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Blazej

    over 2 years ago
  • 155/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres truly remarkable! The price is not high and it has a lot tyre atutów.Jeżdze positive often racing events and really were very dobrze.Moze sometimes when the ice is a little weak competition, but overall I'm happy! Pzdr Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Schumii

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I have only one month, but much better than the summer TOYYO, low, very good on dry and wet roads, I do not know Jakna ice and snow had not yet had the chance to see (and thus notes 4) outstanding at that 640zł price for 4 pieces Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Piter

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    So far, I rode a little, but value is positive. When it comes to the level of chałasu, they are quieter than the year I went. Even a colleague pointed out that there wpożądku. So far, I am happy and looking forward to the snow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Franek

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The mixture used for the manufacture of hard tires as if they were a single season three years. Visually compare favorably to the competition. With the reelection of winter tires is recommended to check listings on the market. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    twest

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Snow on the threshold, very little flexibility and yet give the trick! I thought only a shovel will help in this situation, but some of them: D. On the road is also likely. I recommend this for Sena is probably a better tire! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    bleblu

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    TIRES performs much on snow, ice and the SEC! Wet, but very poor, dispersing water wells, but is certainly the brake is not wet their element. ((Their estimated lifespan about 40,000 km recommended EXCEPT FOR THESE MONEY .... Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    WOJTEK

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    niespodziewałem very good performance for a low price .... compared to the Fulda Barum Polaris is much better ... even though I only drove 3000 kilometers away ... but I bought them there is only 2tyg .. I really recommend Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    micab

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    good tires, a substantial difference after the withdrawal of the summer (Dunlop Sport 300 In addition, the extremely low side, I went 2 pcs in one year), well on all surfaces and quiet, but the other n ' not the wheel. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paolo

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tire on a slightly snowy apozatym trajectory does not meet my expectations very disappointed wcześniejszycz my tires a bit noisy S100.Niewiem winter Cormorant why they stopped producing the Polish winter conditions was nr1 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    marcin

    over 2 years ago
  • 205/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    The tires are inherently unbalanced, except below average. The car is not used in the winter, so I do not know how the tires behave on snow or ice. I drove about 2000 km, it is difficult to say something about the wear. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Paweł Broszkowski

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    To be honest, the worst "winter tires" on which I traveled (with 4 different manufacturers)! A slight elevation of the slippery surface - the car has problems to do! Tira worse than in the driveway. Tragedy! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    doris_pt

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    These tires do not want to ride in the winter, I bought and so disappointed that I downloaded on the wheels and now I want to sell one season are, fortunately, I was only two. Total disaster in the snow and ice light. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 1/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Gree

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres purchased because of the price, but only after about 10kkn I said there BRADZO good. Previously, I had Dunlop WS M2, so I think I compared. Fulda RULEZ, if you wear stockings woman Dunlopy Skoda I guess Fulda! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Mephi z P.M.S.

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I bought only 2 front, returns the winter Kormoranach - a marked improvement on the snow, too wet, in addition to the look and the price - I bought 10 zł more expensive than the least Debica expensive or Cormorants Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Rafał

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I gave the snow, ice, abrasion after "4" because I do not want to underestimate the short talk that their specific assessment and Yazd. Very nice tires - quiet, comfortable, good maneuverability on wet b. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    boban

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I'm getting a second season zimowy.Zaliczyłem the last day of horror that greeted us this year zima.Uważam for the price, it is difficult to find a competitor in the market for those opon.Szczerze recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Dabram

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    TIRES recommend. KEPT IN A DRY SURFACE confident. VERY GOOD FOR HOW MUD WODE.TRZYMA FROG snow, thornless HOCKEY NEWS you can not drive if I LIPA. Tire in slush SUPER. SILENT at all ZIMÓWKĘ.Regards URZYTKOWNIKÓW. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    AREKGDI

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I bought 4 new tyres fall, spring and summer changed when I discovered that I have to buy new - I felt the vibrations and stick szum.Dobrze snowy roads, sometimes I had trouble to detach from the deep snow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    adam

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/60 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    New, more powerful car and new tires - Out of traction during acceleration, sliding the front tires when cornering. Previously, Winter Kormoranach rolled perfectly. I'm pretty disappointed in the snow. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Andrzej Tomasik

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Earlier Debica. Fulda, despite a much better price difference $ 20 per item it worthwhile. Rewelka snow. Slightly worse in the wet. To dry without zastrezen. I recommend for the price is better not to buy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    nokio

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    revelation. I never missed it, and you know we had the winter of this year. He specifically lead to excesses and counting which eventually buried. But I do not give advice. I recommend without hesitation. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    drylu

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Compared to the competition (even old Fulda Kristall 4) are noisier and less comfortable. But snow and ice behave well. Do not whistle wet (like Conti TS760), dry as usual. At this price you can be happy. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Skandal

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I mean winter tyre kristal gravito and I was much happier packed snow repeatedly conducted in August if last winter and once buried a few times, I would recommend a more polarisy2, Nokia or kleberki krisalp3 Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    1.8

    The grip on dry surface 2/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Wolly

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tires are good. Warnings that I have to drive on ice and slush - the car is unstable (you must firmly hold the steering wheel), but large slip is not threatened, and noise, which I think is too large Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Kaktus

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/60 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Impressive, almost as if it was not slippery or snow or ice, a large quick control. only positive temperatures on moisture, the quality, poor asphalt slideshow deczko. you must have that in mind ;) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    space bandit

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    great tire on zimę.Pięknie hold up in the snow and wodzie.Hałasuje a bit but the most important is the sense of security that gives this tyre.Gorąco I recommend.świetna quality at a reasonable price! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Robert

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Tire type, with multiple blades, points to a very good grip on ice - but carefully! Once, and when reversing - buried in snow, but in the end no directional tire - indeed, for the money it was ok Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    moderate
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Tomek

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    There are some I compare to Debica Frigo Directional. Much better in the wet and a little better in the snow. Ice winter tires as all bad and it's probably normal. Volume zimówkę be very low. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    ZOLTAR

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R13

    Verified review

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Virtually no signs of use after driving about 5000 km drive wheels (front). Quiet tires up to 130 km / h Slightly above audible. I will buy two units for next season both axes have these tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    below 2000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.8

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    kepank

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Hi everyone! I tyres from new, so far there is nothing wrong! As quiet as winter tires, much of the water, snow, slush, exercise impeccable. With a clear conscience, I highly recommend it!, O) Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Ferdek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I highly recommend, very safe on the snow a little worse on the ice, the first class dry conditions, do not support the views of Fulda is strong. In my opinion, a very nice tire a great price! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    TomCat

    over 2 years ago
  • 185/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Conductor takes place generally discouraged, beyond comfort and keeping dry nawiezchni not the best tire that performs. Unkempt both fresh and compacted snow, yet it is mostly on winter tires. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 2/5

    The grip on snow and slush 2/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    focus-driver

    over 2 years ago
  • 145/70 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    Excellent tire in this price range. I changed vivo summer and I must say that the huge difference. However, you must purchase a good zimówkę. When you buy a Debica was not taken into account. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    5000 - 10000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    fss

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    on ice, slush and obmarzajacym killed a little unpredictable, you have to be careful the next time I give a little more for a little leprze In summary slippers are not bad, but can be leprze! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I do not recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    2000 - 5000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    2.6

    The grip on dry surface 3/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    szagier

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    In addition to the very positive assessment of the tires, should be commended professional service shop, free shuttle service and instant combined with moderate prices of tires. I recommend! Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Leszek Jakubek

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/70 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    If anyone needs a ride tire in winter conditions in the city and around wichurach recommend one. Cheap and reliable I did not check how it behaves in a typical mountain climbing, etc. zjady Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    10000 - 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 3/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    l76

    over 2 years ago
  • 175/65 R14

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    tyres its high price, slush perfectly dry, quiet, very good in soft snow, so some are nicely disperse water and slush, ice, low, extremely durable for a soft winter tires, they seem good, Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 5/5

    The grip on wet surface 5/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    jarek

    over 2 years ago
  • 195/65 R15

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    I must admit, and I bought these tires because it relied on the opinions read here. I do not regret it. The tire is very good, it seems gitowo and fully fulfills its function. I recommend. Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    calm
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    4.2

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 4/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    Lysiek

    over 2 years ago
  • 165/65 R13

    Review not verified

    Translation

    Opinion from outside IE

    1 - all tires are suitable for all cars, up to 2 may take something and it goes. 2 - Move the very good braking in the snow. 3 - turn is not as good. 4 - Ice unprecedented cicha.5 no tires Read more Collapse

    Summary: I recommend this tyre

    Distance travelled:
    more than 15000km
    Driving style:
    fast and aggressive
    Vehicle:
    no data was found.

    Overall assessment:

    3.4

    The grip on dry surface 4/5

    The grip on wet surface 4/5

    The grip on snow and slush 3/5

    Is this review helpful?

    0 0

    weetek

    over 2 years ago